EFA Awards

Welcome to the Eastland Wood Council Forestry Awards 2019


Eastland Wood Council are celebrating a milestone in 2019, the EFA Forestry Awards turn 10 years.

As well as the industry celebrating its winners and nominees, we will be celebrating past winners across the decade.


Key dates are:

Nominations Open - 1 February 2019

Nominations Close - 31 March 2019

Judging - April

Awards Dinner - 17 May 2019


Further details on the dinner tickets will be coming soon.


Kim Holland, CEO Eastland Wood Council